Repair Shop SoftwareHomeProductsSupportContact Us

Service Industry Resources
Click on the links below to view

 

 
       
  Associations    
  Certified Service Centers >> [www.c-csc.org] >> USA    
  Consumer Electronics Association >> [www.ce.org] >> USA    
  Domestic Appliance Service Association >> [www.dasa.org.uk] >> UK    
  Electro-Federation Canada >> [www.electrofed.com] >> Canada    
  Electronic Service Centre's Association >> [www.esca.asn.au] >> Australia    
  Electronic Service Dealers Association >> [www.esdaweb.org] >> USA    
  Electrical Apparatus Service Association >> [www.easaontario.ca] >> Canada    
  Musical Instrument Technicians Association >> [www.mitatechs.org] >> Canada    
  NARDA (North American Retail Dealers Association) >> [www.narda.com] >> USA    
  National Electronics Service Dealers Association of Ohio >> [www.nesda-ohio.com] >> USA    
  National Marine Electronics Association >> [www.nmea.org] >> USA    
  NESDA (National Electronics Service Dealers Association) >> [www.nesda.com] >> USA    
  Professional Servicers Organization of California >> [www.psoca.org] >> USA    
  Professional Service Association >> [www.psaworld.com] >> USA    
  Southeastern Electronics Service Dealers Association >> [www.sesda.org] >> USA    
  United Servicers Association >> [www.unitedservicers.com] >> USA    
       
  Education and Training    
  American Society of Certified Engineering Technicians >> [www.ascet.org] >> USA    
  Cleveland Institute of Electronics >> [www.cie-wc.edu] >> USA    
  ETA International >> [www.eta-i.org] >> USA    
  International Society of Certified Electronics Technicians >> [www.iscet.org] >> USA    
  Remington College >> [www.remingtoncollege.edu] >> USA    
  York Technical College >> [www.yorktech.com] >> USA    
       
  Form Suppliers    
  CEASA Forms >> [www.electrofed.com] >> Canada    
  CEASA Forms (Systems Art Company) >> [sysart@cogeco.ca] >> Canada    
  NARDA Forms >> [www.narda.com] >> USA    
       
  Parts Suppliers (Appliance)    
  A-1 Appliance >> [www.a-1appliance.com]    
  abtecparts.ca >> [www.abtecparts.ca]    
  abtecparts.com >> [www.abtecparts.com]    
  Amre Supply >> [www.amresupply.com]    
  APWagner.ca >> [www.apwagner.ca]    
  APWagner.com >> [www.apwagner.com]    
  AppliancePartsPros.com >> [www.appliancepartspros.com]    
  ApplianceZone.com >> [www.appliancezone.com]    
  Appliance Parts Company >> [www.appliancepartscompany.com]    
  Appliance Parts & Repair >> [www.appliancepartsresource.com]    
  M.J. Hickey Ltd. >> [www.mjhickey.com]    
  PartSelect >> [www.partselect.ca]    
  Reliable Parts >> [www.reliableparts.com]    
  RepairClinic >> [www.repairclinic.com]    
  replacementpartsusa.com >> [www.replacementpartsusa.com]    
  Universal Appliance Parts >> [www.universalapplianceparts.ca]    
       
  Parts Suppliers (Electronics)    
  Andrews Electronics >> [www.andrewselectronics.com]    
  Antique Electronic Supply >> [www.tubesandmore.com]    
  Encompass Parts Distribution >> [www.encompassparts.com]    
  Global Electronic Supplies >> [www.globalsemi.com]    
  Jameco Electronics >> [www.jameco.com]    
  Main Electronic Supplies Ltd. >> [www.mainelectronics.com]    
  Mouser Electronics >> [www.mouser.com]    
  MCM Parts >> [www.mcmelectronics.com]    
  Newark >> [www.newark.com]    
  NTE >> [www.nteinc.com]    
  PhilcoRadio.com >> [www.philcoradio.com]    
  Russel Industries >> [www.russellind.com]    
  ShopJimmy.com >> [www.shopjimmy.com]    
       
  Publications    
  ApplianceMagazine.com >> [www.appliancemagazine]    
       
  Recycling    
  Canadian Electrical Stewardship Association >> [www.cesarecycling.ca]    
  Electronic Recycling Association >> [www.era.ca]    
  Electronic Recyclers International Inc. >> [www.electronicrecyclers.com]    
       
  Technical Information & Test Equipment    
  AG Tannenbaum's Old Radio Site >> [www.agtannenbaum.com]    
  AnaTek Corporation >> [www.anatekcorp.com]    
  Electronic Repair Guide >> [www.electronicrepairguide.com]    
  Nostalgia Air (Online Antique and Vintage Radio References) >> [www.nostalgiaair.org]    
  Technical Assistance Web Page (Electronic service) >> [www.wa6ati.com]    
       
  Warranty Claim Processing Companies    
  ServiceBench >> [www.servicebench.com]    
  ServicePower >> [www.servicepower.com]    
       
       
 

 
 

Suggestions for links that are beneficial to electronic and appliance service industries are welcome. Please click here to submit your suggestion.
 
     

Home
  |  Products  |  Support  |  Resources  |  About Us  |  Contact Us
 |  Privacy Policy  |  Blog

Copyright 1998 Cyber Cove Solutions Inc. All product names referenced herein are trademarks of their respective companies.